Home
About FFB
Personnel Directory
Residential Lending
Multifamily Lending
Commercial Lending
Construction Lending
Mezzanine & Equity Financing
Recent Transactions
Contact FFB
Career Opportunities
Personnel Directory

NameCA DRE and NMLS Numbers 310-571-3600 Ext.
Email
Angelica Sanchez Ruiz DRE #1870063 NMLS #255683 Extension 109
asanchez@ffbcorp.com
Bill Morehead DRE #1883408 NMLS #358662 Extension 135
bmorehead@ffbcorp.com
David Morehead  DRE #994372   NMLS #349095 Extension 105
dmorehead@ffbcorp.com
Franklin Meeker  DRE #1144023 NMLS #340745 Extension 210
fmeeker@ffbcorp.com
Hector Ramirez  DRE #998493 Extension 112
hramirez@ffbcorp.com
John McElyea  DRE #1376693 Extension 101
jmcelyea@ffbcorp.com
Kelly Sorensen  DRE #1362235 NMLS #308195 Extension 209
kelly@kellysorensen.com
Matthew Goetz  DRE #1027455 NMLS #321176 Extension 204
mgoetz@ffbcorp.com
Pamela Schumacher   Extension 116
pschumacher@ffbcorp.com
Ron Paulk  DRE #994373  NMLS #343415 Extension 206
rpaulk@ffbcorp.com
Russell Cooper  DRE #1022243 NMLS #337986 Extension 212
rcooper@ffbcorp.com


 
 
     
Copyright 2004-2010 FFB Corp     
About FFB - Personnel Directory - Residential Lending - Multifamily Lending - Commercial Lending - Construction Lending -
Mezzanine & Equity Financing
- Recent Transactions- Contact FFB -
Web Design   Nextwork