Home
About FFB
Personnel Directory
Residential Lending
Multifamily Lending
Commercial Lending
Construction Lending
Mezzanine & Equity Financing
Recent Transactions
Contact FFB
Career Opportunities
Personnel Directory

NameCA BRE and NMLS Numbers 310-571-3600 Ext.
Email
Angelica Sanchez Ruiz BRE #1870063 NMLS #255683 Extention 109
asanchez@ffbcorp.com
Bill Morehead BRE #1883408 NMLS #358662 Extention 135
bmorehead@ffbcorp
David Morehead  BRE #994372   NMLS #349095 Extention 105
dmorehead@ffbcorp.com
Don Scott  BRE #1133960 Extention 111
d.scott@ffbcorp.com
Franklin Meeker  BRE #1144023 NMLS #340745 Extention 210
fmeeker@ffbcorp.com
Hector Ramirez  BRE #998493 Extention 112
hramirez@ffbcorp.com
John McElyea  BRE #1376693 Extention 101
jmcelyea@ffbcorp.com
Kelly Sorensen  BRE #1362235 NMLS #308195 Extention 209
kelly@kellysorensen.com
Matthew Goetz  BRE #1027455 NMLS #321176 Extention 204
mgoetz@ffbcorp.com
Pamela Schumacher   Extention 116
pschumacher@ffbcorp.com
Reuven Risch  BRE #1941353 Extention 108
rrisch@ffbcorp.com
Ron Paulk  BRE #994373  NMLS #343415 Extention 206
rpaulk@ffbcorp.com
Russell Cooper  BRE #1022243 NMLS #337986 Extention 212
rcooper@ffbcorp.com
Steve Bach   Extention 103
sbach@ffbcorp.com
Valerie Atamian  BRE #686863 Extention 137
v.atamian@ffbcorp.com
Loren Piyavanich  BRE #01994650 Extention 102
LorenP@ffbcorp.com


 
 
     
Copyright 2004-2010 FFB Corp     
About FFB - Personnel Directory - Residential Lending - Multifamily Lending - Commercial Lending - Construction Lending -
Mezzanine & Equity Financing
- Recent Transactions- Contact FFB -
Web Design   Nextwork